Imię i Nazwisko Stanowisko Nr telefonu Nr pok. Adres e-mail
Szymon Semla Przewodniczący  Rady Gminy 207 szymonsemla@korzenna.pl
Leszek Skowron Wójt 440-66-30 202 gmina@korzenna.pl
Krzysztof Ogorzałek Zastępca Wójta 440-66-25 203 zastepca@korzenna.pl
Beata Semla Sekretarz 440-66-14 210 sekretarz@korzenna.pl
Iwona Rola – Małecka Skarbnik Gminy 440-66-31 111 iwonarola@ug.korzenna.pl
Monika Stawiarska Główny Księgowy 440-66-31 111 monikastawiarska@ug.korzenna.pl
Natalia Uryga Podinspektor 440-66-31 111 nataliauryga@ug.korzenna.pl
Justyna Świerad Podinspektor  440-66-34 105  justynaswierad@ug.korzenna.pl
Justyna Jamrozowicz Podinspektor 440-66-34 105 justynajamrozowicz@ug.korzenna.pl
Marzena Kociołek Podinspektor 440-66-21 111 marzenakociolek@ug.korzenna.pl
Maria Gargula Inspektor 440-66-21 105  mariagargula@ug.korzenna.pl
Krystyna Mikulska Inspektor  440-66-18 110  krystynamikulska@ug.korzenna.pl
Anna Kantor Inspektor  440-66-13 105  annakantor@ug.korzenna.pl
Bogumiła Cygnarowicz Kierownik Referatu Oświaty  440-66-38 108  bogumilacygnarowicz@ug.korzenna.pl
Joanna Gądek Inspektor  440-66-38  108  joannagadek@ug.korzenna.pl
Halina Szewczyk Inspektor 440-66-38 109 halinaszewczyk@ug.korzenna.pl
Anna Oleksy-Szarata Inspektor  440-66-18 110  annaszarata@ug.korzenna.pl
Marta Hojnor Podinspektor  440-66-39 109 martahojnor@ug.korzenna.pl
Sylwia Węgrzynowska Pomoc administracyjna  440-66-39 109 sylwiawegrzynowska@ug.korzenna.pl
Patrycja Gawęda Podinspektor 440-66-39 109 patrycjagaweda@ug.korzenna.pl
Anna Szczurek Kierownik  Ref. RiOŚ  440-66-35 004  annaszczurek@ug.korzenna.pl
Jolanta Bugara Inspektor 440-66-35 004 jolantabugara@ug.korzenna.pl
Gabriela Sternal Czyste powietrze 440-66-35 004 gabrielasternal@ug.korzenna.pl
Kinga Kumor Inspektor 440-66-35 004 kingakumor@ug.korzenna.pl
Aneta Rosiek Podinspektor 440-66-35 004 anetarosiek@ug.korzenna.pl
Magdalena Dwojak  p.o. Kierownika Referatu Organizacyjnego  440-66-44  210  magdalenadwojak@ug.korzenna.pl
Wiesław Widlak Inspektor  440-66-33 009  wieslawwidlak@ug.korzenna.pl
Janina Kantor Inspektor 440-66-40 010 janinakantor@ug.korzenna.pl
Joanna Kmak Sekretarka 440-66-41 010 joannakmak@ug.korzenna.pl
Ilona Gołąb Podinspektor 440-66-30

440-66-10

200 sekretariat@korzenna.pl
Filip Szura Informatyk 440-66-49 009 filipszura@ug.korzenna.pl
Marcin Zwolenik p.o. Kierownika Referatu IZP 440-66-17 102  marcinzwolenik@ug.korzenna.pl
Witold Krok Inspektor 440-66-36 103  witoldkrok@ug.korzenna.pl
Aneta Iljuczonek Podinspektor  440-66-17 102  anetailjuczonek@ug.korzenna.pl
Urszula Kamykowska Inspektor  440-66-12 103  urszulakamykowska@ug.korzenna.pl
Krystian Górka Podinspektor 440-66-12 102 krystiangorka@ug.korzenna.pl
Natalia Pietruch Pomoc administracyjna  440-66-17 102  nataliapietruch@ug.korzenna.pl
Katarzyna Wiśniewska Inspektor 440-66-46 103 katarzynawisniewska@ug.korzenna.pl
Karolina Bielak Inspektor 440-66-36 103 karolinabielak@ug.korzenna.pl
Joanna Mazurkiewicz Z-ca Kierownika USC 440-66-39 003 joannamazurkiewicz@ug.korzenna.pl
Małgorzata Paciorek Inspektor 440-66-23 001 malgorzatapaciorek@ug.korzenna.pl
Kinga Iwańsla Podinspektor 440-66-19 101 kingaiwanska@ug.korzenna.pl
Monika Stawiarska Podinspektor 440-66-19 101 mstawiarska@ug.korzenna.pl
Agnieszka Kantor Inspektor 440-66-46 103 agnieszkakantor@ug.korzenna.pl
Joanna Kasprzyk Pomoc administracyjna 440-66-19 101 joannakasprzyk@ug.korzenna.pl
 

 

Kierownik Placówki Wsparcia Dziennego 694 413 587  
Zbigniew Mokrzycki Konserwator-palacz
Dyrektor

Centrum Kultury

441-99-13 ckkorzenna@interia.pl
Małgorzata Tomasiak Dyrektor Gminnej Biblioteki Publicznej 440-64-66  – gbpkorzenna@interia.pl
Ewa Bulanda Al-Mashan Kierownik WTZ w Korzennej 440-65-52 wtz@korzenna.iap.pl
Stanisław Przychocki Prezes PUK 445-36-52 puk@korzenna.pl